## **Commissioner Membership on TFC Work Groups**

The Texas Facilities Commission has created a few work groups in which Commissioners and relevant staff can review issues and determine whether such issues should be subject to further evaluation by the full Commission. These work groups do not control or supervise public business or policy and are, therefore, not subject to the Open Meetings Act. In addition, although these work groups include members of the Commission, such membership is less than a quorum as provided by statute. The following members of the Commission serve on the following work groups:

<u>Audit Work Group:</u> Commissioners **Hermosa** and **Perry** 

<u>P3 Work Group</u>: Commissioners **Darby** and **Ince** 

Risk Management Work Group: Commissioners Shaw and Darby

Energy Work Group: Commissioners **Novak** and **Hermosa** 

<u>Legislative Liaison:</u> Commissioner **Darby** 

<u>Planning Development Rules</u>: Commissioners **Darby** and **Ince**